Wrestling Forum And Videos
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeThe Portal!Latest imagesRegisterLog in
We were DELETED. Link below to back up forum or our new WOKEN vessel

rebirthofwrestling.forumotion.com rebirthofwrestling.forumotion.com rebirthofwrestling.forumotion.com rebirthofwrestling.forumotion.com

When was Wrestling at it's best?

Go down 
+12
Rocky2
MaFish
Brandon Buchanan
Grecian
thegunman84
the-gaffer
Sexton Hardcastle
thedmd
Discopants
boschbourne06
Reaper
Gyro1780
16 posters
AuthorMessage
Gyro1780
Amateur Wrestler
Amateur Wrestler
Gyro1780

When was Wrestling at it's best? Empty
PostSubject: When was Wrestling at it's best?   When was Wrestling at it's best? EmptyFri Jun 05, 2009 12:15 pm

Sorry if this has been up before but i'm a newbie & couldn't find it.

When do you think wrestling was at it's best?
I would have to say late 80's early 90's.
Back to top Go down
Reaper
Heath Slater's Kid
Heath Slater's Kid
Reaper

Location : The Depths of Hell Number of posts : 1019 Favourite Wrestler : The Past: Shawn Michaels

The Present: CM Punk

The Future: Alex Shelley

All Time: Eddie Guerrero

PostSubject: Re: When was Wrestling at it's best?   When was Wrestling at it's best? EmptyFri Jun 05, 2009 12:19 pm

I would have to say during the Attitude era.The Rock, Stone Cold and many others made Raw must see tv.
Back to top Go down
http://z3.invisionfree.com/6CW/index.php?
boschbourne06
Hesth Slater's Kid
boschbourne06

Location : Slough Number of posts : 15866 Favourite Wrestler : Ambrose
Rollins
Lesnar
CM Punk

PostSubject: Re: When was Wrestling at it's best?   When was Wrestling at it's best? EmptyFri Jun 05, 2009 12:36 pm

same here has to be the Attitude Era growing up to that was great so many great storylines and matches
Back to top Go down
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=587269750&ref=pro
Discopants
Most decorated Champion in history
Discopants